The Band

Jeremy Rochman: Lead Vocals, Guitar
Seamus Coyle: Lead Guitar, Vocals
Oden Curry: Bass, Vocals
Miles Rochman: Drums, Vocals

Playing Since 2014


Anemic Royalty – 2018, EP

Fire + Ice – 2017, single

Better Hands – 2017, single

Baby Fang – 2015, ep

  • Soul Rope
  • Welcome to Utopia
  • Actress
  • Stoned and Alone


ASCAP – Google Music


Press Hits:

Track Art for Anemic Royalty – Jonas Wilson

Track Art for ‘Better Hands’ – Jonas Wilson

Photos Credit Chelsea Graf